Justin Cronin Tour Dates 2016

PageLines-cronin-feature-bgnd-2.jpg

 

Tuesday, May 31 – CALGARY, AB
Time: 7:00 PM
Chapters Chinook
Chinook Centre, 6455 Macleod Trail, Calgary, AB

Wednesday, June 1 – SEATTLE, WA
Time: 7:00 PM
Elliott Bay
1521 Tenth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122

Thursday, June 2 – PORTLAND, OR
Time: 7:00 PM
Powell’s
Cedar Hills Crossing, 3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd., Beaverton, OR  97005

Saturday, June 4 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Time: 2:00 PM
Books Inc
Opera Plaza, 601 Van Ness, San Francisco, CA  94102

Sunday, June 5 – LOS ANGELES, CA
Time: 4:00 PM
Vroman’s
695 E. Colorado Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91101

Monday, June 6 – SAN DIEGO, CA
Time: 7:00 PM
Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Ave. Ste. #100, San Diego, CA 92111

Tuesday, June 7 – PHOENIX, AZ
Time: 7:00 PM
Changing Hands
Tempe Square Shopping Center, 6428 S McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85283

Wednesday, June 8 – DENVER, CO
Time: 7:00 PM
Tattered Cover – Colfax Avenue
2526 E. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80206

Thursday, June 9 – MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Time: 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble, # 2614
2100 North Snelling Ave, Roseville, MN 55113

Friday, June 10 – DALLAS, TX
Time: 7:30 PM
Dallas Museum of Art Horchow Auditorium
1717 N Harwood St, Dallas, TX 75201

Saturday, June 11 – AUSTIN, TX
Time: 6:00 PM
BookPeople
603 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78703

Wednesday, June 15 – SAN ANTONIO, TX
Time: 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble, #2802
321 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78216

Thursday, June 16 – PHILADELPHIA, PA
Time: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Free Library Parkway Central Library Branch
1901 Vine Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Friday, June 17 – BOSTON, MA
Time: 7:00 PM
Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02446

Monday, June 20 – LONDON, UK
Time: 7:00 PM
Waterstones
203-206 Piccadilly, London W1J 9HD

Tuesday, June 21 – CHELMSFORD, UK
Time: 12:30 PM
Waterstones
76 High Street, Chelmsford CM1 1EJ

Tuesday, June 21 – NORWICH, UK
Time: 7:00 PM
Waterstones
17-19 Castle Street NR2 1PB

Wednesday, June 22 – NOTTINGHAM, UK
Time: 12:30 PM
Waterstones
1-5 Bridlesmith Gate, Nottingham NG1 2GR

Wednesday, June 22 – MANCHESTER, UK
Time: 7:00 PM
Waterstones
91 Deansgate, Manchester M3 2BW

Thursday, June 23 – EDINBURGH, UK
Time: 12:30 PM
Waterstones
128 Princes Street, EH 2 4AD

Thursday, June 23 – GLASGOW, UK
Time: 7:00 PM
Waterstones
153-157 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3EW

Saturday, August 27 – Sunday, August 28 – MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Time: Various
Melbourne Writer’s Festival
Fed Square, Flinders St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Tuesday, August 30 – CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA
Time: 6:00 PM
Australian National University
Manning Clark Centre 26A Union Court, Acton, ACT, 2601

Wednesday, August 31 – SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Time: 7:00 PM
Kinokuniya
Level 2, The Galeries, 500 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Tuesday, September 6 – ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA
Time: 7:00 PM
Dymocks Adelaide
135 Rundle Mall, Adelaide SA 5000

Thursday, September 8 – Sunday, September 11 – BRISBANE, AUSTRLIA
Time: Various
Brisbane Writer’s Festival
State Library of Queensland

Monday, September 12 – AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Time: 6:00 PM
The Remuera Library
429 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland, 1050

Tuesday, September 13 – WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Time: 5:30 PM
Unity Books Wellington
Willbank House, 57 Willis Street, Wellington, 6011

Wednesday, September 14 – DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND
Time: 6:00 PM
Dunedin Public Art Gallery
Dunedin Public Art Gallery Auditorium, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin, 9016

Thursday, September 15 – CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND
Time: 7:30 PM
The Piano
Concert Hall, The Piano, 156 Armagh St, Christchurch, 8011